Loch Moy Shows

Wed, May 6, 2015: Twilight Eventing season begins
Fri, May 15, 2015: Hunter/Jumper Schooling 1:00 -5:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2015: Sugarloaf Series #1 MHSA Regional/VHSA Associate/DCA H/J
Sun, May 17, 2015: Sugarloaf Series #2 MHSA Regional/HCHSA H/J
Tue, May 19, 2015: Twilight Eventing
Wed, May 20, 2015: Maryland Adult Eventing Camp
Wed, May 20, 2015: Maryland Adult Eventing Camp
Wed, May 20, 2015: Maryland Adult Eventing Camp
Wed, May 20, 2015: Maryland Adult Eventing Camp
Sun, May 24, 2015: MDHT Spring Starter HT #3
Wed, May 20, 2015: Maryland Adult Eventing Camp
Wed, Jun 3, 2015: Twilight Eventing
Fri, Jun 5, 2015: Hunter/Jumper Schooling 1:00 -5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 6, 2015: Sugarloaf Series #3 MHSA Regional/VHSA Associate/DCA H/J
Sun, Jun 7, 2015: Loch Moy TB Show/MD TB Show Series/TASS
Wed, Jun 17, 2015: Twilight Eventing
Sat, Jul 4, 2015: Hunter/Jumper Schooling 1:00 -5:00 pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2015: Sugarloaf Series #4 MHSA Regional/VHSA Associate/DCA H/J plus Hunter Derby
Sat, Jul 11, 2015: MDHT USEA Recognized Horse Trial #1
Sat, Jul 11, 2015: MDHT USEA Recognized Horse Trial #1
Fri, Jul 17, 2015: MDHT USEA Recognized Horse Trial #2 and Future Event Horse
Fri, Jul 17, 2015: MDHT USEA Recognized Horse Trial #2 and Future Event Horse
Fri, Jul 17, 2015: MDHT USEA Recognized Horse Trial #2 and Future Event Horse
Mon, Jul 20, 2015: Cross Country Schooling on Competition Course
Mon, Jul 20, 2015: Cross Country Schooling on Competition Course

For more information visit their website at the link below.

http://www.themarylandhorsetrials.com

Advertisements