Sandstone Shows

Sandstone Farm – 2015 Event Schedule
By Type of Event

Date, Show Name, Judge, Judge 2
Saturday, April 11, 2015 CDCTA Combined Test 4/11 Mary Alice, Crawford Janet Gunn
Saturday, May 09, 2015 CDCTA Combined Test 5/9 Joe Gelarden
Saturday, June 13, 2015 CDCTA Combined Test 6/13 Joe Gelarden, Janet Gunn
Saturday, August 15, 2015 CDCTA Combined Test 8/15 Mary Alice, Crawford Janet Gunn

Saturday, April 04, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 4/4 Lou Bowling Steinford
Saturday, May 02, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 5/2 Laura Batts
Saturday, May 23, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 5/23 Cindy Hair
Saturday, May 30, 2015 BRH Annual Hunter Horse Shpw 5/30 Tricia Booker
Saturday, June 20, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 6/20 Dede Bache-Shumate
Sunday, July 19, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 7/19 Debbie Mueller
Sunday, August 09, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 8/9 Lou Bowling Steinford
Sunday, September 13, 2015 VHSA Horse & Pony Hunter Show 9/13 Katrina Weinig
Sunday, October 25, 2015 VHSA Year End Hunter Show 10/25 Dede Bache-Shumate

Sunday, April 19, 2015 VHSA Jumper 4/19 Mike Rowe
Sunday, May 10, 2015 VHSA Jumper 5/10 Jane Nordstrom
Sunday, June 14, 2015 VHSA Jumper 6/14 Jane Nordstrom
Sunday, August 16, 2015 VHSA Jumper 8/16

For more information visit their website at the link below.

http://www.sandstonefarm.com/index.html

Advertisements